Exam project is ready and I got an internship for next semester!

The mobile application for my exam(3. semester) is 100% finished :)

I can’t let you see it just yet – I have to get through my oral examination first.

Besides studying hard and developing the mobile application I have been busy searching for an internship next semester. I went to a interview at Repulikken.net, and I’m glad to say that I’ll start as an communication intern in august! I’m going to work with different online channels like Facebook, Twitter, WordPress and their website. It’s so great that I have found a place where I can use all of my skills!

Back to the books and oral exam preparation! :)

About Bettina

Multimedia designer - Visual communication across media platforms. Working as graphic designer at deskwolf.com

Smid en kommentar :)

