It’s project time!

I’m doing a online community project (school project) – The teachers want us to make it in a CMS and it has to be WordPress. So right now I’m trying to get it all to fit together with the social networking plugin “Buddypress”. It’s actually surprisingly easy to get to work, though I’m having problems with a contact form and the activation mail ( a common problem in WordPress).

My concept is a social network where people can make new contacts with people who has the same education. And the frontpage has the main goal to explain what the network is about and why you should join it.

I’m using a buddypress theme, but I want to make some templates that fits my solution! So that is the next step in the process! The name and logo is already designed!

About Bettina

Multimedia designer - Visual communication across media platforms. Working as graphic designer at deskwolf.com

Smid en kommentar :)

