The unthinkable happened…

… my precious laptop crashed the other day! I hate the feeling of being disconnected with my work and graphic programs. And I have a deadline on a project Monday, GASP!

What to do? Fortunately my PRECIOUS husband told me to go out and get a proper computer ASAP ! (MWAH Johnny) I ordered it Friday and got it today.

And what a machine, whoa! Now I feel like I’m prepared for almost anything :-)

About Bettina

Multimedia designer - Visual communication across media platforms. Working as graphic designer at deskwolf.com

Smid en kommentar :)

